Finance Committee
Learn more about the Finance Committee, its mission, and its members.

The Finance Committee develops and analyzes the budget using information provided by the vice presidents and chairs of each board and standing committee.

The Finance Committee is chaired by a treasurer appointed by the president, and consists of the president, president-elect, assistance treasurer, immediate past president, and the secretary.


2021 Finance Committee


  • David Lomet

Assistant Treasurer

  • David S. Ebert


  • M. Brian Blake*
  • Lelia De Floriani
  • William D. Gropp
  • Sunny Hwang*
  • Grace A. Lewis*
  • Fabrizio Lombardi*
  • Riccardo Mariani*
  • Ramalatha Marimuthu
  • Andre Oboler*
  • Melissa Russell*
  • Forrest J. Shull
  • Hironori Washizaki*

* Staff
* Ex officio, non-voting members


Updated 1/6/2021